Theoretical Research For 15 Creative pieces

During the 15 creative pieces project I wanted different styles and techniques in all of my pieces. I wantd a combine skills from photo re touching and image manipulation to color blending with paint and even double exposures.

To do this I combined research of inspiration from sources like pinterest and research of how to implement these styles into my designs.

The pinterest inspirational sources include sources as follows

dorian af.:

 :

This one^ is actually from the top designs of 2014 book that was lent to me in class. Unluckily I didn’t get the author.

 

heres a link to concept photos that inspired me: concept photos

These are just a few but you can see how they simalarly share trends that I put into my designs.

The actual tutorials and informative sources include as follows:

  1. http://www.digitalartsonline.co.uk/tutorials/photoshop/how-set-up-wacom-tablet-for-photoshop/
  2. http://alisaburke.blogspot.com.au/2015/06/colored-pencils-few-tips-and-tricks.html
  3. http://adventures-in-making.com/toolbox-8-watercolor-techniques-for-beginners/

 

 

Leave a Reply

